The DIVA™ Ecosystem – predictive maintenance

Our 360° maintenance solution for higher plant availability. From fire brigade maintenance to Smart Maintenance – benefit from a system-guided change.

Watch video

The DIVA™ Ecosystem – predictive maintenance

Our 360° maintenance solution for higher plant availability. From fire brigade maintenance to Smart Maintenance – benefit from a system-guided change.

Watch video

More than just maintaining

The core for your Smart Maintenance is the intelligent maintenance software DIVA™ DYNAMICS – from maintenance strategy to spare parts management. Our application DIVA™ GO transports the DIVA™ principle with all functions paperless directly to your “man at the machine”. DIVA™ GO is the extension of the software. Work on your maintenance processes mobile, always and everywhere.

An important element for lifelong learning with our DIVA™ Ecosystem is the recording of failures and malfunctions. DIVA™ NOTE, as an intuitively operated notification sys-tem, is designed and made for exactly this purpose.
Of particular interest for small and medium-sized companies which cannot afford ex-pensive CMMS: Our maintenance software DIVA™ DYNAMICS with all functions is also available as Software as a Service (SaaS) in the cloud.

The DIVA™ Ecosystem is based on an availability-controlled, intelligent 360° maintenance planning and control system. All necessary functionalities in one system: from site-specific maintenance cycles to mobile fault notifications and spare part management.

*CMMS: Computerized Maintenance Management System

Arrange a presentation

(mandatory fields are marked with *)








    Your contact:

    More than just maintaining

    The core for your Smart Maintenance is the intelligent maintenance software DIVA™ DYNAMICS – from maintenance strategy to spare parts management. Our application DIVA™ GO transports the DIVA™ principle with all functions paperless directly to your “man at the machine”. DIVA™ GO is the extension of the software. Work on your maintenance processes mobile, always and everywhere.

    An important element for lifelong learning with our DIVA™ Ecosystem is the recording of failures and malfunctions. DIVA™ NOTE, as an intuitively operated notification system, is designed and made for exactly this purpose.

    Of particular interest for small and medium-sized companies which cannot afford expensive CMMS: Our maintenance software DIVA™ DYNAMICS with all functions is also available as Software as a Service (SaaS) in the cloud.

    The DIVA™ Ecosystem is based on an availability-controlled, intelligent 360° maintenance planning and control system. All necessary functionalities in one system: from site-specific maintenance cycles to mobile fault notifications and spare part management.

    *CMMS: Computerized Maintenance Management System

    Arrange a presentation

    (mandatory fields are marked with *)








      Your contact:

      Smart Maintenance: Smart advantages for your company

      • The DIVA™ Ecosystem ensures a higher competitiveness enhancing OEE and production output.
      • Using DIVA™ DYNAMICS, repair costs can be reduced by 50 % within the first year.
      • The DIVA™ Ecosystem enables productivity increases of up to 25 % and optimizations of spare parts stocks by up to 70 %.
      • Spare part management: generate enormous cost savings for spare parts with DIVA™ Ecosystem compared to the manufacturers’ maintenance plan.
      • Open interfaces to all third-party systems: DIVA™ Ecosystem can be easily integrated into the existing IT landscape.

      Did you know, that 70% of unplanned downtimes can be avoided by predictive, intelligent maintenance?

      Source: World Economic Forum, Accenture 2015

      DIVA™ Ecosystem – Components

      Screenshot eines

      DIVA™ DYNAMICS – Maintenance software and spare part management

      Using DIVA™ DYNAMICS you achieve the highest possible plant availability, higher productivity at lower costs. Benefit from our know-how gained from over 40 years of fundamental research and field application.

      DIVA™ DYNAMICS Functionalities:

      • All planned maintenance activities will be generated automatically
      • Proactive optimization of inspection and maintenance cycles via artificial intelligence (AI)
      • Identification and elimination of weak points
      • Audit and legal certainty
      • Highest possible user-friendliness
      Find out more
      DIVA GO App im Smartphone geöffnet

      DIVA™ GO - for your mobile maintenance

      The DIVA™ GO app reduces administrative effort and digitizes all maintenance activities in real time. The mobile extension of DIVA™ DYMANICS delivers all important and needed information for your team - anytime and anywhere, on- and offline.

      DIVA™ GO Functionalities:

      • intuitive order creation and processing
      • digital withdrawal and assignment of spare parts
      • work time recording and interruption
      • automatable team assignment
      • attach pictures, videos and audio recordings to fault notifications and work orders
      Find out more
      Screenshot des Meldesystems DIVA NOTE

      DIVA™ NOTE - digital notification system

      Report malfunctions via DIVA™ NOTE in a user-friendly and quick way from a PC/laptop or mobile device. The web-based notification system can be easily integrated into your intra- and extranet and optimizes all fault message processes.

      DIVA™ NOTE Functionalities:

      • fault messages in real time
      • stored information about the notifier
      • direct overview of the last fault messages
      • selection set of predefined damage patterns
      • automatable team assignment
      Find out more
      productfolder of the maintenance software DIVA

      The way we work:

      Based on your demands, needs and pain points – ideally in the form of a requirements catalogue – together we analyse the initial situation of a common project. Based on this, we will present the perfect solution for your demands offering the suitable modules of our maintenance solutions.
      At the beginning of each project, a definition workshop (kick-off) is held, in which the exact specifications for the entire project are defined in cooperation with your Excellence Team. The workshop also determines the requirements and targets of the subsequent project phases as well as the milestones, the work to be carried out and the targeted deadlines.
      In a small on-site workshop, a limited and manageable area of assets to be maintained is identified and a pilot project is set up. Your customized version of the DIVA™ Ecosystem will be installed on a virtual machine or on-prem. Existing data can be migrated to our maintenance solutions.

      After determining the maintenance strategies according to the criticality of individual production areas, we assist you structuring the digital twin of your production facilities in accordance with DIN 31 051. Benefit from specially developed train-the-trainer workshops, which enables key-users to train other in-house-users on the system.

      Based on the experience gained in the areas specified above, the other components of the assets to be maintained will be integrated successively into the maintenance system and live operation will start. This rollout will take place in the relevant areas including the associated data migration and desired interfaces.
      Already after a short period of time, you will be able to analyze insights and correlations from your maintenance management data, which will lead to direct economic benefits. The digitization of production facilities, structures and processes leads to transparency of technical and economical cause-effect correlations and can be continuously optimized.

Das DIVA® Ecosystem – vorausschauende Instandhaltung

Unsere 360° Instandhaltungslösung für eine höhere Anlagenverfügbarkeit. Von der Feuerwehr-Instandhaltung zu Smart Maintenance – profitieren Sie von einem systemgeführten Wandel.

Video ansehen

Das DIVA® Ecosystem – vorausschauende Instandhaltung

Unsere 360° Instandhaltungslösung für eine höhere Anlagenverfügbarkeit. Von der Feuerwehr-Instandhaltung zu Smart Maintenance – profitieren Sie von einem systemgeführten Wandel.

Video ansehen

Mehr als nur instand halten

Das Herzstück für Ihre Smart Maintenance ist die intelligente Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA® DYNAMICS – von der Instandhaltungsstrategie bis zum Ersatzteilmanagement. Unsere Applikation DIVA® GO bringt die DIVA® Philosophie mit allen Funktionen papierlos direkt zu Ihrem „Mann an der Maschine“. DIVA® GO ist die Verlängerung der Software, mit der Sie Ihre Instandhaltungsprozesse mobil immer und überall bearbeiten können.

Wichtiger Bestandteil für das lebenslange Lernen unseres DIVA® Ecosystem ist die Erfassung von Störungen und Fehlern. DIVA® NOTE ist als intuitiv bedienbares Meldesystem genau dafür gedacht und gemacht.

Interessant vor allem für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, für die kein leistungsfähiges IPSA-System* notwendig scheint: Unsere Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA® DYNAMICS steht mit allen Funktionen als Software as a Service (SaaS) auch in der Cloud zur Verfügung.

Das DIVA® Ecosystem basiert auf einem verfügbarkeitsgesteuertem, intelligenten 360° Instandhaltungsplanungs- und steuerungssystem. Damit haben Sie alles in einer Hand: Von individuellen Wartungszyklen, über mobile Störungsmeldung bis zum Ersatzeilmanagement.

*IPSA: Instandhaltungsplanungs- und Analysesystem

Vereinbaren Sie einen Präsentationstermin








Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Portraitbild Falk Pagel, Geschäftsführer / Managing Director

Falk Pagel

Geschäftsführer
(+49) 621 587104-70

Mehr als nur instand halten

Das Herzstück für Ihre Smart Maintenance Strategie ist die intelligente Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA® DYNAMICS – von der Instandhaltungsstrategie bis zum Ersatzteilmanagement. Unsere Applikation DIVA® GO bringt die DIVA® Philosophie mit allen Funktionen papierlos direkt zu Ihrem „Mann an der Maschine“. DIVA® GO ist die Verlängerung der Software, mit der Sie Ihre Instandhaltungsprozesse mobil immer und überall bearbeiten können.

Wichtiger Bestandteil für das lebenslange Lernen unseres DIVA® Ecosystem ist die Erfassung und Analyse von Störungen und Fehlern. DIVA® NOTE ist als intuitiv bedienbares Meldesystem genau dafür gedacht und gemacht.

Interessant vor allem für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, für die kein leistungsfähiges IPSA-System* notwendig scheint: Unsere Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA® DYNAMICS steht mit allen Funktionen. als Software as a Service (SaaS) auch in der Cloud zur Verfügung.

Das DIVA® Ecosystem basiert auf einem verfügbarkeitsgesteuertem, intelligenten 360° Instandhaltungsplanungs- und steuerungssystem. Damit haben Sie alles in einer Hand: Von individuellen Wartungszyklen, über mobile Störungsmeldung bis zum Ersatzeilmanagement.

*IPSA: Instandhaltungsplanungs- und Analysesystem

Vereinbaren Sie einen Präsentationstermin








Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Portraitbild Falk Pagel, Geschäftsführer / Managing Director

Falk Pagel

Geschäftsführer
(+49) 621 587104-70

Smart Maintenance: Smarte Vorteile für Ihren Betrieb

  • Das DIVA® Ecosystem sorgt für eine größere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, indem OEE und Produktionsoutput gesteigert werden.

  • Durch den Einsatz von DIVA® DYNAMICS können Ihre Reparaturkosten bereits im ersten Jahr um 50 % reduziert werden.

  • Das DIVA® Ecosystem ermöglicht Ihnen eine Produktivitätssteigerungen von bis zu 25 % und ermöglicht eine Optimierung von Ersatzteillagerbeständen um bis zu 70 %.

  • Ersatzteilmanagement: Mit dem DIVA® Ecosystem können Sie enorme Kosteneinsparungen für Ersatzteile im Vergleich zum Wartungsplan der Hersteller generieren.

  • Durch offene Schnittstellen zu allen ERP-Systemen kann das DIVA® Ecosystem einfach in die bestehende IT-Landschaft integriert werden.

Wussten Sie, dass sich 70 % der ungeplanten Stillstände durch eine vorausschauende intelligente Instandhaltung vermeiden lassen?

Quelle: World Economic Forum, Accenture 2015

DIVA® Ecosystem – die Komponenten

Screenshot der Instandhalungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

DIVA® DYNAMICS – Instandhaltungssoftware und Ersatzteilmanagement

Durch den Einsatz von DIVA® DYNAMICS erreichen Sie höchstmögliche Anlagenverfügbarkeit, höhere Produktivität bei niedrigeren Kosten und profitieren vom Know-how aus 40 Jahren Grundlagenforschung und Anwendung.

DIVA® DYNAMICS Funktionalitäten:

  • Automatisierte Erstellung aller geplanten Instandhaltungstätigkeiten
  • Proaktive Optimierung von Inspektions- und Wartungszyklen durch Künstliche Intelligenz
  • Identifikation und Eliminierung von Schwachstellen
  • Audit- und Rechtssicherheit
  • Höchstmögliche Bedienerfreundlichkeit
Mehr erfahren
DIVA GO App im Smartphone geöffnet

DIVA® GO – für Ihre mobile Instandhaltung

Die App DIVA®GO reduziert administrativen Aufwand und digitalisiert Instandhaltungsarbeiten in Echtzeit. Die mobile Verlängerung von DIVA® DYMANICS macht alle wichtigen Informationen zur Instandhaltung immer und überall verfügbar.

DIVA® GO Funktionalitäten:

  • Einfache Auftragsanlage und -bearbeitung
  • Digitale Materialentnahme und -zuordnung
  • Arbeitszeiterfassung und -unterbrechung
  • Automatisierbare Teamzuordnung
  • Bild-, Video-, und Audio-Aufzeichnungen zu Störungen und Aufträgen erfassen
Mehr erfahren
Screenshot einer Fehlermedlung in DIVA NOTE

DIVA® NOTE – digitale Erfassung von Störungen

Melden Sie Störungen mit DIVA® NOTE bedienerfreundlich und schnell vom PC/Laptop oder Mobilgerät. Das webbasierte Meldesystem lässt sich einfach in Ihr Intra- und Extranet integrieren und optimiert alle Störmeldeprozesse.

DIVA® NOTE Funktionalitäten:

  • Störmeldungen in Echtzeit
  • Hinterlegte Informationen zum Melder
  • Direktübersicht der letzten Störmeldungen
  • Auswahlset vordefinierbarer Schadensbilder
  • Automatisierbare Teamzuordnung
Mehr erfahren
Broschüre der IAS Mexis zu Instandhaltungssoftwarelösungen

Erfahren Sie wie wir arbeiten:

Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Wünsche, Bedarfe und Pain Points – im Optimalfall in Form eines Anforderungskatalogs – analysieren wir gemeinsam die Ausgangssituation eines gemeinsamen Projekts. Auf dieser Grundlage präsentieren wir Ihnen anhand der einzelnen Module unserer Instandhaltungslösungen die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Anliegen.
Zu Beginn jedes Projekts wird ein Definitionsworkshop (Kick-off) durchgeführt, in dem die genauen Spezifikationen für das gesamte Projekt gemeinsam mit dem Excellence-Team Ihres Unternehmens festgelegt werden. Im Workshop werden auch die Anforderungen und Ziele der folgenden Projektphasen sowie die Meilensteine definiert, die durchzuführenden Arbeiten und die anvisierten Termine.
In einem kleinen Workshop vor Ort wird ein begrenzter und überschaubarer Bereich der zu instand haltenden Assets identifiziert, in dem ein Pilotprojekt aufgesetzt wird. Ihre Wunschversion des DIVA® Ecosystems wird auf einer virtuellen Maschine oder on-prem installiert. Vorhandene Daten können in unsere Instandhaltungslösungen migriert werden.
Nach den Erfahrungen, die in den oben spezifizierten Bereichen gesammelt wurden, werden die weiteren Komponenten der zu instand haltenden Assets sukzessive an das Instandhaltungssystem angeschlossen und der Live-Betrieb gestartet. Dieser Rollout erfolgt in den betreffenden Bereichen inklusive der zugehörigen Datenmigration und gewünschten Schnittstellen.
Bereits nach kürzester Zeit können Sie Erkenntnisse und Zusammenhänge aus Daten Ihres Maintenance Managements analysieren, die Ihnen direkte wirtschaftliche Vorteile bringen. Die Digitalisierung von Produktionseinrichtungen, -strukturen und -prozessen führt zu Transparenz über technische und betriebswirtschaftliche Ursache-Wirkungs-Zusammenhänge und können fortlaufend optimiert werden.