DIVA™ DYNAMICS – maintenance software and spare part management

DIVA™ DYNAMICS has been the expert system for intelligent maintenance for over 40 years: highest possible plant availability and higher productivity at lower costs.

The Core of the DIVA™ Ecosystem

The maintenance expert system for availability-controlled maintenance

The maintenance software DIVA™ DYNAMICS has been developed by experts for experts and is based on over 40 years of lived fundamental research. It delivers precise predictions through an algorithm-based interval control, is intuitive user friendly, has a lifelong learning capability, is designed modular, interface-capable and available in several languages.

Arrange a presentation

(mandatory fields are marked with *)








    Your contact:

    The Core of the DIVA™ Ecosystem

    The maintenance expert system for availability-controlled maintenance

    The maintenance software DIVA™ DYNAMICS has been developed by experts for experts and is based on over 40 years of lived fundamental research. It delivers precise predictions through an algorithm-based interval control, is intuitive user friendly, has a lifelong learning capability, is designed modular, interface-capable and available in several languages.

    Arrange a presentation

    (mandatory fields are marked with *)








      Your contact:

      Automated generation of all planned maintenance activities

      The creation of inspection and maintenance plans is carried out completely autonomously by our maintenance software. The clou is that all parameters influencing the wear margin (operating times, environmental and stress parameters, component properties) are considered. Field-tested and success proven.

      Proactive optimization of inspection and maintenance cycles via artificial intelligence (AI)

      Based on reported data, lifelong learning algorithms proactively optimize field-tested initial inspection and maintenance cycles in the background to suit your site-specific conditions. What does that mean for you as a machine operator? Exactly the right maintenance intensity depending on your selected strategy and required plant availability.

      Audit and legal certainty

      We all know the power of auditors and state control bodies. With our DIVA™ Ecosystem you can achieve complete transparency of all operations and processes at any time at the click of a mouse. Achieve maximum security for your company!

      Identification and elimination of weak points

      Identify weak points with a few mouse clicks and eliminate them with appropriate measures. Within one year our customers have been able to reduce several hundred hours of downtime and unnecessary inventory by up to 70 % with our analysis tools.

      Highest possible user-friendliness

      Any system is only as good as its users. If a maintenance software is that user-unfriendly that it is boycotted despite massive training, it quickly leads to sunk costs.

      Find out how intuitively operable user interfaces lead to high acceptance, maximum operational reliability and increasing data quality.

      Intelligent personnel deployment with the Personnel-Deployment-Planning (PDP) module – optimal planning and reduced downtimes

      Intelligent suggestion system for personnel deployment according to the importance of the machine and the qualification/skill level of the employee

      Downtimes caused by unplanned failures should be kept as low as possible. The use of our intelligent Personnel-Deployment-Planning module will make this mission possible.

      • All fault messages, tasks and available employees in one dashboard
      • Overview of skill levels and qualifications of all available employees
      • Assign work tasks simply by “drag & drop”
      • Available capacities of employees are displayed with a traffic light system

      Spare parts management with the EVA module – fewer spare parts, lower costs

      An intelligent maintenance strategy with our DIVA™ software solutions reduces your costs in many ways: Fewer repairs, increased productivity, only as many inspections as necessary – at the end of the logical chain, there is also the elimination of unnecessarily stored spare parts, which cause additional costs day by day.

      Our EVA module provides recommendations for your spare part management based on our system intelligence: Reduce spare part stocks to the site-specific requirements! Our DIVA™ maintenance software assists you in optimizing all areas to an availability oriented, necessary level.

      Did you know that DIVA™ DYNAMICS is able to reduce repair costs by 50 % within the first year and double the technical plant availability?

      Source: Use Cases from IAS MEXIS customers

      Screenshot eines

      Modular Design

      You determine type and scope of use of our maintenance software yourself. No matter whether you are switching from your Excel solutions to the basic system or aim for an Industry 4.0 solution as part of your corporate development – we will be happy to advise you on how you can use DIVA™ DYNAMICS in the most efficient way.

      • Modular design
      • Modules and features can be added at any time
      • Maximum configurability
      Screenshot BTB Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

      Profit from the unique DIVA™ – Principle

      You do not exactly know how components of your assets and machines behave under various operating conditions? We do! Benefit from the very first second on from over 40 years of research in the field of component behavior and define your parameters.

      • Maintenance strategy
      • Individual operating hours
      • Individual environmental parameters
      Screenshot Schwachstellenanalyse Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

      All important information at a glance

      The Reporting module provides a standard set of the most important evaluations and KPIs. Special customer requirements can be implemented without any problems.

      • Top 10 – Lists
      • Development of inspection intervals
      • Holistic Plant Reports
      Screenshot Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

      Identification and elimination of weak points

      Generate 3n analyses using the module weak point analysis. Locate your weak points via FTA (fault tree analysis) and FMEA (failure mode effect analysis) with just a few mouse clicks and initiate suitable measures.

      • Quick wins
      • Inter-divisional usage
      • Personal and public analyses
      Pruefungen DIVA DYNAMICS

      Are you safe during audits?

      Internal, external and legal audits can be managed within our central maintenance system – audit and legally certain. How does that sound to you?

      • Monitoring with reminder by e-mail
      • Measure tracking system
      • Maximum configurability

      The way we work:

      Based on your demands, needs and pain points – ideally in the form of a requirements catalogue – together we analyze the initial situation of a common project. Based on this, we will present the perfect solution for your demands offering the suitable modules of our maintenance solutions.
      At the beginning of each project, a definition workshop (kick-off) is held, in which the exact specifications for the entire project are defined in cooperation with your Excellence Team. The workshop also determines the requirements and targets of the subsequent project phases as well as the milestones, the work to be carried out and the targeted deadlines.
      In a small on-site workshop, a limited and manageable area of assets to be maintained is identified and a pilot project is set up. Your customized version of the DIVA™ Ecosystem will be installed on a virtual machine or on-prem. Existing data can be migrated to our maintenance solutions.

      After determining the maintenance strategies according to the criticality of individual production areas, we assist you structuring the digital twin of your production facilities in accordance with DIN 31 051. Benefit from specially developed train-the-trainer workshops, which enables key-users to train other in-house-users on the system.

      Based on the experience gained in the areas specified above, the other components of the assets to be maintained will be integrated successively into the maintenance system and live operation will start. This rollout will take place in the relevant areas including the associated data migration and desired interfaces.
      Already after a short period of time, you will be able to analyze insights and correlations from your maintenance management data, which will lead to direct economic benefits. The digitization of production facilities, structures and processes leads to transparency of technical and economical cause-effect correlations and can be continuously optimized.
      productfolder of the maintenance software DIVA

DIVA® DYNAMICS – Instandhaltungssoftware und Ersatzteilmanagement

DIVA® DYNAMICS ist seit 40 Jahren das Expertensystem für intelligente Instandhaltung: Höchstmögliche Anlagen­verfügbarkeit und höhere Produktivität bei niedrigeren Kosten

Das Herzstück des
DIVA® Ecosystems

Das Instandhaltungs-Expertensystem für eine verfügbarkeitsgesteuerte Instandhaltung

Die Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA® DYNAMICS ist von Praktikern für Praktiker entwickelt und basiert auf mehr als 40 Jahren gelebter Grundlagenforschung. Sie liefert präzise Vorhersagen durch eine Algorithmen-basierte Intervallsteuerung, ist intuitiv bedienbar, lebenslang lernfähig, modular aufgebaut, schnittstellenfähig und in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Präsentationstermin

(Pflichtfelder sind mit * gekennzeichnet)








Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Das Herzstück des DIVA® Ecosystems

Das Instandhaltungs-Expertensystem für eine verfügbarkeitsgesteuerte Instandhaltung

Die Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA® DYNAMICS ist von Praktikern für Praktiker entwickelt und basiert auf mehr als 40 Jahren gelebter Grundlagenforschung. Sie liefert präzise Vorhersagen durch eine Algorithmen-basierte Intervallsteuerung, ist intuitiv bedienbar, lebenslang lernfähig, modular aufgebaut, schnittstellenfähig und in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Präsentationstermin

(Pflichtfelder sind mit * gekennzeichnet)








Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Automatisierte Erstellung aller geplanten Instand­haltungs­tätigkeiten

Das Erstellen von Inspektions- und Wartungsplänen wird völlig autonom von unserer Instandhaltungssoftware übernommen. Der Clou ist, dass hierbei alle Abnutzungsvorrat beeinflussenden Parameter (Betriebszeiten, Umwelt- und Stressparameter, Komponenteneigenschaften) berücksichtigt werden. Praxiserprobt und erfolgsbewährt.

Proaktive Optimierung von Inspektions- und Wartungszyklen durch Künstliche Intelligenz

Auf der Grundlage der zurückgemeldeten Daten optimieren lebenslang lernende Algorithmen diese praxiserprobten Ausgangs-Inspektions- und Wartungszyklen proaktiv im Hintergrund auf Ihre betriebsspezifischen Gegebenheiten. Für Sie als Maschinenbetreiber heißt das: genau die richtige Instandhaltungsintensität in Abhängigkeit der gewählten Strategie und geforderten Anlagenverfügbarkeit.

Audit- und Rechtssicherheit

Wir alle kennen die Macht von Auditoren und staatlichen Kontrollgremien. Mit unserem CMMS (Computerized Maintenance Management System) erlangen Sie völlige Transparenz über alle Vorgänge und Prozesse per Mausklick. Erlangen auch Sie maximale Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen!

Identifikation und Eliminierung von Schwachstellen

Identifizieren Sie mit ein paar Mausklicks Schwachstellen und eliminieren dieselben mit geeigneten Maßnahmen. Reduzieren auch Sie mit unseren Analysetools mehrere Hundert Stunden Produktionsausfallzeit und unnötige Lagerbestände um bis zu 70 % innerhalb eines Jahres. Extreme Pluspunkte innerhalb einer ROI-Betrachtung Ihres Invests in unsere Instandhaltungslösungen.

Höchstmögliche Bedienerfreundlichkeit

Jedes System ist immer nur so gut wie seine Anwender. Wenn eine Instandhaltungssoftware trotz massiver Schulungen so bedienerunfreundlich ist, dass Sie boykottiert wird, führt das schnell zu versunkenen Kosten.

Erfahren Sie, wie intuitiv bedienbare Nutzeroberflächen zu hoher Akzeptanz, maximaler Betriebssicherheit und zu steigender Datenqualität führen.

Ersatzteilmanagement mit dem EVA-Modul – weniger Ersatzteile, weniger Kosten

Eine intelligente Instandhaltungsstrategie mit unseren DIVA® Softwarelösungen verringert Ihre Kosten auf vielen Wegen: Weniger Reparaturen, erhöhte Produktivität, nur so viele Inspektionen wie nötig – am Ende der logischen Kette steht auch der Abbau unnötig gelagerter Ersatzteile, die mit jedem Tag weitere Kosten verursachen.

Unser Modul EVA liefert auf der Basis der Systemintelligenz Empfehlungen für Ihr Ersatzteilmanagement: Welche Ersatzteilbestände können auf das betriebsspezifisch, realistisch notwendige Maß reduziert werden? Unsere DIVA® Instandhaltungssoftware hilft Ihnen so, an Ersatzteile gebundenes Vermögen auf ein verfügbarkeitsorientiertes, notwendiges Maß zu optimieren.

Wussten Sie, dass man mit DIVA® DYNAMICS Reparaturkosten bereits im ersten Jahr um 50 % reduzieren und die technische Anlagenverfügbarkeit verdoppeln kann?

Quelle: Use Cases von IAS MEXIS-Kunden

Screenshot der Instandhalungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

Modularer Aufbau

Sie können Art und Umfang der Nutzung unserer Instandhaltungssoftware selbst bestimmen. Egal, ob Sie von Ihren Excel-Lösungen auf das Basissystem umsteigen, oder im Rahmen Ihrer Unternehmensentwicklung eine Industrie 4.0-Lösung anstreben – gerne beraten wir Sie, wie Sie DIVA® DYNAMICS am effizientesten nutzen können.

  • Modularer Aufbau
  • Module und Features jederzeit zubuchbar
  • Maximale Konfigurierbarkeit
Screenshot Verfügbarkeit Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

Profitieren Sie vom einzigartigen DIVA® – Prinzip

Sie wissen nicht genau, wie sich Bauteile Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen unter verschiedenen Einsatzbedingungen verhalten? Wir schon! Profitieren Sie von der ersten Sekunde an von 40 Jahren Forschung im Bereich Bauteilverhalten und definieren Ihre Parameter:

  • Instandhaltungsstrategie
  • individuelle Betriebszeiten
  • individuelle Umweltparameter
Screenshot GAB-Report Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

Alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick

Das Modul Reporting liefert Ihnen ein Standard-Set der wichtigsten Auswertungen und KPIs. Spezielle Kundenwünsche können problemlos umgesetzt werden.

  • Top 10 – Listen
  • Entwicklung der Inspektionsintervalle
  • GAB Reports
Screenshot Schwachstellenanalyse Instandhaltungssoftware DIVA DYNAMICS

Identifikation und Eliminierung von Schwachstellen

Mit dem Modul Schwachstellenanalyse sind Sie in der Lage 3n Analysen zu generieren. Finden Sie mit FTA (Fehlerbaumanalyse) und FMEA (Ursachen-Effekt-Analyse) mit ein paar Mausklicks Ihre Schwachstellen und leiten geeignete Maßnahmen ein.

  • Quick wins
  • Abteilungsübergreifend nutzbar
  • persönliche und öffentliche Analysen
Pruefungen DIVA DYNAMICS

Sind Sie bei Prüfungen sicher aufgestellt?

Interne, externe und gesetzliche Prüfungen Audit- und rechtssicher in einem zentralen Instandhaltungssystem abbildbar. Wie klingt das für Sie?

  • Monitoring mit Erinnerung per Mail
  • Maßnahmenverfolgung
  • Maximale Konfigurierbarkeit

Erfahren Sie wie wir arbeiten:

Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Wünsche, Bedarfe und Pain Points – im Optimalfall in Form eines Anforderungskatalogs – analysieren wir gemeinsam die Ausgangssituation eines gemeinsamen Projekts. Auf dieser Grundlage präsentieren wir Ihnen anhand der einzelnen Module unserer Instandhaltungslösungen die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Anliegen.
Zu Beginn jedes Projekts wird ein Definitionsworkshop (Kick-off) durchgeführt, in dem die genauen Spezifikationen für das gesamte Projekt gemeinsam mit dem Excellence-Team Ihres Unternehmens festgelegt werden. Im Workshop werden auch die Anforderungen und Ziele der folgenden Projektphasen sowie die Meilensteine definiert, die durchzuführenden Arbeiten und die anvisierten Termine.
In einem kleinen Workshop vor Ort wird ein begrenzter und überschaubarer Bereich der zu instand haltenden Assets identifiziert, in dem ein Pilotprojekt aufgesetzt wird. Ihre Wunschversion des DIVA® Ecosystems wird auf einer virtuellen Maschine oder on-prem installiert. Vorhandene Daten können in unsere Instandhaltungslösungen migriert werden.
Nach den Erfahrungen, die in den oben spezifizierten Bereichen gesammelt wurden, werden die weiteren Komponenten der zu instand haltenden Assets sukzessive an das Instandhaltungssystem angeschlossen und der Live-Betrieb gestartet. Dieser Rollout erfolgt in den betreffenden Bereichen inklusive der zugehörigen Datenmigration und gewünschten Schnittstellen.
Bereits nach kürzester Zeit können Sie Erkenntnisse und Zusammenhänge aus Daten Ihres Maintenance Managements analysieren, die Ihnen direkte wirtschaftliche Vorteile bringen. Die Digitalisierung von Produktionseinrichtungen, -strukturen und -prozessen führt zu Transparenz über technische und betriebswirtschaftliche Ursache-Wirkungs-Zusammenhänge und können fortlaufend optimiert werden.
Broschüre der IAS Mexis zu Instandhaltungssoftwarelösungen